Better to have loved...

  By: Zucatt the Sage King


Summary: This trilogy is set three months after "King of the Sages." In this story three major weddings will take place (one per part), more of Zucatt's past will be revealed, and many other shocking events, both merry and sad, will take place.



Better to have loved: Chapter 1

Better to have loved: Chapter 2

Better to have loved: Chapter 3



go back
Back to the archive

. This is an UNOFFICIAL site and is in no way supported by Nintendo. The Legend of Zelda, Link, Princess Zelda, Ganon and other related characters belong to Nintendo. The images and information on these pages are purely for entertainment value only. All texts linked from this particular page belong to Zucatt, and may not be used without emailed permission.

 This page was created by Juliet A. Singleton © 1999. All rights reserved.